Clayton Bocce League

Select Season:

2021 Spring League

Rosters   Schedules   Standings   Playoffs

The 2021 Spring League runs from May 2 through July 31, 2021.

The season comprises 70 teams divided into 7 groups of 10 teams each.

  • Group A: Sundays at 1:30 pm.
  • Group B: Sundays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group C: Mondays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group D: Tuesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group E: Wednesdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group F: Thursdays at 6:30 pm.
  • Group G: Fridays at 7:00 pm.

The regular season runs from May 2 through July 23, 2021. During the regular season, each team plays one match against each of the other nine teams in their group.

Because the season start has been delayed by the COVID-19 pandemic, we are compressing the schedule by playing some Sunday and Monday matches on Saturdays. These will make up for Sunday and Monday holidays.

There will be no inter-group matches this season.

At the end of the regular season, the top four teams in each group will advance to the playoffs. The top four of the remaining teams (across all groups) will also advance to the playoffs as wildcard teams. Single elimination playoffs will commence on July 25 and finish with the championship match on July 31.